Falculty/Staff

Administration and Staff Directory (emails)

 

Administration & Faculty Email
Mr. Gregory                  Principal ggregory@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mr. Dawson                  Assistant Principal rdawson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Banuilos                  TK/Kindergarten lorna.banuilos@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Trumbach             TK/Kindergarten etrumbach@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Molina                    TK/Kindergarten  (Dual-Spanish) paula.molina@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Chevron                  Kdg./1st Grade  (Dual-French) genevieve.chevron@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Woods                     1st Grade jewoods@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Richardson             1st / 2nd Grade (Dual-Spanish) hrichardson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mr. Sandoval                 2nd Grade rsandoval@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Ricketts                  2nd / 3rd Grade sricketts@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Ibarra                    2nd /3rd Grade (Dual-Spanish) nora.ibarra@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Cambridge             2nd/3rd Grade tcambridge@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mrs. White                   4th Grade

Mrs. Birch                    4th Grade

sandra.white@inglewood.k12.ca.us

cbirch@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Ms. Brown                   5th Grade kbrown@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mr. Williams               5th Grade jiwilliams@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Henderson            6th Grade vhenderson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Mills                     6th Grade dmills@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Tabrizi                Special Ed. (RSP) htabrizi@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Lamb                    Special Ed. (RSP) klamb@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Jefferson             Special Ed. (SDC) jjefferson-gilley@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Coach Q                      Physical Education quang.nguyen@inglewood.12.ca.us
Mr. Binninger            7th – 8th Grade MESA trbinninger@gmail.com
Mrs. Wallace             7th  & 8th Grade Math ewallace@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mr. Bellante               7th & 8th Grade History mbellante@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mr. Wilkins                7th & 8th Grade Language Arts cwilkins@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Dr. Gray                     7th & 8th Grade Science sgray@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Keir-Burke       Intervention Teacher wkeir@inglewood.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Manning           Instructional Coach kmanning-green@inglewood.k12.ca.us  
Mr. Hernandez         Counselor jhernandez@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Lee                    Office Manager llee@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Ancar                Data/Attendance cancar@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Ms. Autry                 Program Aide/Records cautry@inglewood.k12.ca.us